Follow us on Twitter

Go Back   Panther Nation > Panther Nation > Panther Sports Lounge

Panther Sports Lounge The #1 free message board for UNI Panther fans!

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-01-2016, 06:35 PM   #1
UNI Alum
ronfitch's Avatar
Last Online: Today 08:59 PM
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Twin Cities, MN
Posts: 1,386
Default UNI Athletic HoF Announces Class of 2016

"The University of Northern Iowa Department of Athletics will induct six individuals and the 1982 Panther softball team into its 2016 Athletics Hall of Fame Class.

This year's Hall of Fame inductees include Ben Jacobson, Ray Pedersen, Rich Powers, Kim (Kester) Tierney and the 1982 national championship softball squad. Sandy Stevens will receive the Dr. Jitu D. Kothari Meritorious Service Award. Ellie (Blankenship) Reagan will be awarded the Merlin Taylor Academic Hall of Fame Award."

Entire read at:
"Well, that escalated quickly."
ronfitch is online now   Reply With Quote


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:02 PM.

© Copyright 2004-2017 Panther Nation.  All rights reserved. is not affiliated with the University Of Northern Iowa or the UNI Panthers.